THANK  YOU

.for visiting MOMSO, see you soon!

REVIEWS

Recent Reviews direct from Yell.com

 

RoisinS-7

01 Dec 2019

Ball gown adjustment - great service

Fantastic service from Momso.  I had a full length, delicate ball gown to adjust and it was done so expertly and on really good time.

Friendly and professional service that was great value for money.

Would definitely recommend for any occasion/job, large or small.

AmyK-98

14 Nov 2019

Top notch alterations

Michelle re-lined a knitted cardigan, took in the waistband on a pair of trousers and re-made a pair of harem pants into slimline trousers.

All the alterations are top notch, and in keeping with the original tailoring of each garment.

On top of this, Michelle is warm and friendly and took the time to discuss different options with me. Worth every penny! Thanks Michelle :)

KolaA-3

11 Nov 2019

Perfect

I got referred to MOMSO by a friend and even though it isn't cheap, you get what you paid for. In a short time frame a shirt and dress where

created with great attention to detail. Me and my partner are very happy with the craftsmanship and we looked fantastic at my cousins wedding!

Business Response 11 Nov 2019
Wonderful feedback. Indeed a lot of time and skill go in to these creations, thank for your appreciation. The pics look amazing.

 

JoW-325

07 Nov 2019

A fantastic job

I brought Michelle a top with sleeves that we're slightly too long and a dress I felt would work better as a top.

Both items were ready in a week. Now they've been altered I'll get much more wear out of them. She did a fantastic job and they look great.

I can highly recommend her.

Business Response 08 Nov 2019
Thank you Jo, lovely clothes. I hope you enjoy wearing them now.

FrederickG-10

17 Oct 2019

Amazing job!!

Michelle did an amazing job of lining my wife's coat. Would definitely recommend! Great value, prompt and professional.

Will definitely be back!

Business Response 08 Nov 2019
Thank you for the great feedback. See you soon.

JennyB-368

Best In Class!

Michelle is very likable, lovely personality and very professional in her work. She makes you feel special in her approach and her work

is of a very high standard. My wedding dress never looked better! So grateful we’ve met and I am sure I will call her again!

Business Response 19 Jul 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback Viktori. I wish you an amazing day.

Please follow the link below to see more independent reviews about MOMSO

 

https://www.yell.com/biz/momso-the-sewing-co-london-london-8540518/#reviews 

https://www.google.co.uk/?gfe_rd=cr&ei=U_WUWJWSI8zv8Afi56ko&gws_rd=ssl#q=momso&lrd=0x487604f050eb1755:0x3ff95423db499dc1,1,

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2016 by MOMSO.
Proudly created with Wix.com

The Remakery

51 Lilford Road

London

SE5 9HY

United Kingdom

Tel: 07515 530 746

Email: momso@momso.co.uk

 - twitter.com/MOMSOLondon

 - facebook.com/MOMSOThesewingcompany/